skip to content skip to navigation

Contact Us

State Executive Directory

Information and enquiries: Ph: 08 9497 7919
Correspondence: Box D154 GPO Perth WA 6840
Firearm Support: PO Box 874, Balcatta 6914

Ron Bryant (President)

Email: president@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0418 487 959

Paul Fitzgerald (Vice President)

Email: vice.president@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0407 773 286

Ronnie Pope (Secretary)

Email: secretary@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 08 9497 7919/ 0447 161 431

Derek Crowley (Firearm Support Officer)

Email: firearm.support@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0448 125 562

Ray Lumley (Treasurer)

Email: treasurer@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0422 000 641

Joe Brajkovich (Membership/Records)

Email: membership@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0414 474 573

Peter Raffaelli (Liaison Officer)

Email: club.liaison@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0411 848 856

Shea Walsh (Public Relations)

Email: public.relations@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0448 255 225

Marcus Bamford (Conservation Wildlife Management)

Email: conservation@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0429 847 590

Callen Basell (Safety Officer)

Email: safety.officer@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0422 522 540


Become a member

When you join SSAA you become part of Australia’s largest shooting organisation and join thousands of other people around the country in ensuring the future of the shooting sports.

As a member you’ll have access to shooting clubs, a national magazine and a great insurance package for your firearms at home and in the field along with lots of other great benefits.

Your membership gives us strength to lobby the State and Federal Governments on matters that affect our sport. The greater our membership, the more effective we are.


Join