skip to content skip to navigation

Contact Us

Information and enquiries: Ph: 08 9497 7919
Correspondence: Box D154 GPO Perth WA 6840
Firearm Support: PO Box 874, Balcatta 6914

Paul Fitzgerald (President)

Email: president@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0407 773 286

Tony Herron (Vice President)

Email: vice.president@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0407 754 860

Ronnie Pope (Secretary)

Email: secretary@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0447 161 431

Ray Lumley (Treasurer)

Email: treasurer@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0422 000 641

Derek Crowley (Firearm Support Officer)

Email: firearm.support@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0448 125 562

Paul Dunn (Club Liaison Officer)

Email: club.liaison@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0407 428 175

Bevan Steele (Public Relations Officer)

Email: public.relations@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0427 862 903

Trevor Gent (Safety Officer)

Email: safety.officer@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0409 118 229

David McCarthy (Membership Officer)

Email: membership@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0448 053 172

Shane Wyatt (Conservation & Wildlife Officer)

Email: conservation@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0419 986 680

JOIN US NOW !!!! - SSAA Membership


Become a member

When you join SSAA you become part of Australia’s largest shooting organisation and join thousands of other people around the country in ensuring the future of the shooting sports.

As a member you’ll have access to shooting clubs, a national magazine and a great insurance package for your firearms at home and in the field along with lots of other great benefits.

Your membership gives us strength to lobby the State and Federal Governments on matters that affect our sport. The greater our membership, the more effective we are.


Join