skip to content skip to navigation

Contact Us

State Executive Directory 2017

Information and enquiries:  Ph: 08 9497 7919
Correspondence: Box D154 GPO Perth WA 6840
Firearm Support: PO Box 874, Balcatta 6914

Ron Bryant (President)

Email: president@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0418 487 959

Lewis Knight (Vice President)

Email: vice.president@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0439 994 391

Maureen Edwards (Secretary)

Email: secretary@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 08 9295 3318
08 9497 7919

Tony Owens (Firearm Support Officer)

Email: firearm.support@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 08 9349 4275

Richard Gibson (Treasurer)

Email: treasurer@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0412 223 873

Ross Yarranton (Membership/Records)

Email: membership@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0415 771 172

Murat Dogan (Liaison Officer)

Email: club.liaison@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0409 290 522

Michelle Bryant (Public Relations)

Email: public.relations@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0438 098 982

Marcus Bamford (Conservation Wildlife Management)

Email: conservation@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 0429 847590

Ian Pittick (Safety Officer)

Email: safety.officer@ssaawa.org.au
Phone: 08 9725 7779


Become a member

When you join SSAA you become part of Australia’s largest shooting organisation and join thousands of other people around the country in ensuring the future of the shooting sports.

As a member you’ll have access to shooting clubs, a national magazine and a great insurance package for your firearms at home and in the field along with lots of other great benefits.

Your membership gives us strength to lobby the State and Federal Governments on matters that affect our sport. The greater our membership, the more effective we are.


Join